Picture
Hi Amanda,

Eric and I would both like to thank you and your team for not only your help and knowledge which was invaluable in planning our wedding but also for your grace and kindness!  Weddings can be so stressful but having you and your team (specially shout out to my on the day coordinator and the bride minder) be there with ready smiles and quick answers made it so much better. 

I truly could not have had as great a wedding without you - you truly made my very specific and detailed oriented destination dream wedding come true.  You're an incredible wedding planner, everything was even more grand, more beautiful than in my wildest dream , and i'd been dreaming about my wedding since childhood!

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Best,
Tiffany and Eric





Leave a Reply.